Introducing Freedom to Roam Collective

🎉 New Signing: Freedom to Roam Collective!

Now booking for everywhere except North America.

Eliza Marshall’s Freedom To Roam brings a beautifully crafted journey in new music, film and visual art. An award winning album – The Rhythms Of Migration – from acclaimed composers Catrin Finch, Jackie Shave, Donal Rogers and Eliza Marshall, featuring Kuljit Bhamra MBE, Robert Irvine, Joby Burgess and Lydia Lowndes-Northcott accompanied on tour by stunning visual artwork from Amelia Kosminksy. The music is preceded by our short film Connected, from multi-award winning director Nicholas Jones.

For all booking enquiries please contact Duncan: [email protected]

Discover more: https://www.midnightmango.co.uk/freedom-to-roam-collective/

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Midnight Mango on LinkedIn Midnight Mango on Instagram Midnight Mango on Youtube