fbpx

Matt Bartlett

Managing Director

Contact:
mb@midnightmango.co.uk

Roster:
View Roster Here

Ian Luxon

Director, Office Manager, Finance & Assistant to Matt Bartlett

Contact:
ian@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 1458 210400

Pip Martin

Director & Senior Booking Agent

Contact:
pip@midnightmango.co.uk

Roster:
View Roster Here

Ethan Proctor

Senior Booking Agent & Director of Operations (London)

Contact:
ethan@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7938 062 506

Roster:
View Roster Here

Andy Reed

Booking Agent

Contact:
andy@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7388 686648

Roster:
View Roster Here

Rich Potter

Booking Agent

Contact:
rich@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7788 266792‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Al Kassi

Booking Agent

Contact:
al@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 732 5800
+44 (0) 7988 104448‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Nigel Morton

Booking Agent

Contact:
nigel@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7977 455882‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Willie Kelly

Booking Agent

Contact:
willie@midnightmango.co.uk

Roster:
View Roster Here

Louise McGovern

Junior Booking Agent

Contact:
louise@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7776 308791‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Conrad Bird

Junior Booking Agent

Contact:
conrad@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7539 880703‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Hannah Bright

Booking Agent

Contact:
hannah@midnightmango.co.uk

Sam Bryant

Booking Agent

Contact:
sam@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7714 004495‬‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Addison Paterson

Junior Booking Agent

Contact:
addison@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7544 781678‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Midnight Mango on LinkedIn

Reviews

Owen Branes
2021-08-19
Verified
Always helpful and happy to work around any specific issues our end. Nothing is too much trouble date movement due to covid etc etc .
Edgar Coate
2021-08-11
Verified
Amazing roster I've known Midnight Mango since the days when John Smith was an upcoming artist and their roster is now even more amazing and their professionalism is unmatched. Saw some amazing acts at Beautiful Days and Funke and the Two Tone Baby rocked the Bimble Inn with a bouncing crowd.
David Francis
2021-08-11
Verified
Responsive and helpful. Thanks.
Ash
2021-08-10
Verified
Big Up Midnight Mango! Pip has been a pleasure to deal with, prompt and friendly. We're big fans of so much of Midnight Mango's roster and would not hesitate to look to book further artists for our future events.
Moya Taylor
2021-07-30
Verified
Really helpful with finding us fantastic artists at short notice. Will definitely use them again! Chickenstock Music Festival
Keith
2021-07-22
Verified
Exactly as described and a very fine listen.
Ronnie McGrath
2021-07-15
Verified
Excellent company to deal with. Straightforward, concise and totally professional. Without hesitation,I would definitely recommend to anyone that's interested in putting on live music events, to contact this company.
Sarah Nelsey
2021-07-14
Verified
Fantastic service booking acts through Midnight Mango again! Lovely communication. As ever from Matt and Pip - thanks guys.x
Mike
2021-06-29
Verified
Great Service Midnight Mango were very helpful throughout the planning of my event.
Nick Thompson
2021-06-23
Verified
Prompt responses Prompt response, gig sorted very quickly. Thanks Conrad.