fbpx

Matt Bartlett

Managing Director

Contact:
mb@midnightmango.co.uk

Roster:
View Roster Here

Ian Luxon

Director, Office Manager, Finance & Assistant to Matt Bartlett

Contact:
ian@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 1458 210400

Pip Martin

Director & Senior Booking Agent

Contact:
pip@midnightmango.co.uk

Roster:
View Roster Here

Ethan Proctor

Senior Booking Agent & Director of Operations (London)

Contact:
ethan@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7938 062 506

Roster:
View Roster Here

Andy Reed

Booking Agent

Contact:
andy@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7388 686648

Roster:
View Roster Here

Rich Potter

Booking Agent

Contact:
rich@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7788 266792‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Al Kassi

Booking Agent

Contact:
al@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 732 5800
+44 (0) 7988 104448‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Willie Kelly

Booking Agent

Contact:
willie@midnightmango.co.uk

Roster:
View Roster Here

Louise McGovern

Junior Booking Agent

Contact:
louise@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7776 308791‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Conrad Bird

Junior Booking Agent

Contact:
conrad@midnightmango.co.uk
+44 (0) 7539 880703‬

Roster:
View Roster Here

Midnight Mango on LinkedIn

Reviews

Richard Gray
2021-05-03
Verified
After my original intended band fell through Ewan very kindly sent an email round his compatriots and Louise put me in touch with Cable Street Collective. All done very helpfully and efficiently. Thank you. Rich Jeffreys Woodstock
John
2021-04-22
Verified
Professional service, good variety of artistes, good communication
Mr. M. Paice
2021-04-15
Verified
Great friendly and open communication. Flexible and efficient organisation. Greatly reduced the stress of booking the band for my event.
Sarah Lacey
2021-04-13
Verified
Oustanding agents, friendly knowledgeable and professional!
Pedro Galhoz
2021-03-15
Verified
Nice artists, nice people! Simple as that.
Jase Hawker
2021-03-10
Verified
Mark Bale
2021-03-10
Verified
An approachable agency team that are pleasure to deal with.
Ross
2021-03-04
Verified
Ian and Matt were very understanding and helpful when rearranging our wedding due to COVID-19. Also reassured us regarding T&C’s which was very useful. Quick to reply to correspondence. I would happily recommend Midnight Mango to friends.
FFF Promotions
2021-03-03
Verified
Midnight Mango are always a pleasure to deal with and will always work hard to get the right acts booked for your event. I tend to consider acts from their roster before anywhere else because I know it’ll be an easy ride.
Jim Driscoll
2021-03-02
Verified